um hi

by Free2Be

So this is the first time ever blogging. well, actual blogging that is. I used to have a tumblr and that was extremely amazing and all, but I was on it so much during my exams that I ended up failing all of them. Not good, I know. Although summer is almost over and school is about to start back up again, I felt like maybe it wasn’t such a bad idea to start my own blog. God only knows (yes, I believe in God) if anybody is going to read this shit. Did you see what I did just there? I tell you that I am religious and yet in the same sentence I find myself cursing. A lot of things in my life are like that. Wow, this is a little harder than I thought. My mind is constantly speaking to me and I always wish to myself that I had a blog to write everything down, and now it seems as though my mind is completely empty. Am I nervous? Am I trying to hard to sound more mature? Or what? I need answers, let’s just put it this way. And I figured that maybe having this blog might give those to me. Or maybe you can help me.

